Graduate Directory

2016-2017

Graduate Students in Irish Studies At the University of Notre Dame 

PhD in Anthropology

Nicholas Ames                                     Ames.12@nd.edu

Sara Morrow                                         Morrow.40@nd.edu

 

PhD in Literature (including Irish):     

Qingyuan Jiang                                   Qingyuan.Jiang.31@nd.edu

Hannah Zdansky                                 Hannah.Zdansky.1@nd.edu

 

PhD in English:    

Shinjini Chattopadhyay                     Chattopadhyay.1@nd.edu                                

John Conlan                                       John.J.Conlan.1@nd.edu

Sarah Coogan                                     coogan.4@nd.edu

Kara Donnelly                                     Donnelly.45@nd.edu

Erik-John Fuhrer                                 fuhrer.1@nd.edu

Danielle Green                                    green.160@nd.edu

Emily Hershman                                 hershman.1@nd.edu

Marjorie Housley                                 housley.2@nd.edu

Ana Jimenez-Moreno                           Ana.M.Jimenez-Moreno.1@nd.edu

Jessica Kim                                        kim.308@nd.edu

Eric Lewis                                           lewis.172@nd.edu

Robin Murphy                                       Robinson.O.Murphy.373@nd.edu

Cesar Soto                                           Cesar.L.Soto.11@nd.edu

Jill Wharton                                          Jill.Wharton.4@nd.edu

Nicole Winsor                                        nwinsor@nd.edu

 

PhD in History:                                         

Rachel Banke                                     Rachel.L.Banke.3@nd.edu

Keelin Burke                                       Keelin.R.Burke.144@nd.edu

Sam Fisher                                         Samuel.K.Fisher.72@nd.edu

Ashley Foster                                      foster.71@nd.edu

Erin Kraus                                           Kraus.12@nd.edu

Meredith Meagher                                mmeaghe2@nd.edu

Heather Roberts                                  Heather.L.Roberts.124@nd.edu

Kathryn Sawyer                                   ksawyer2@nd.edu

 

Medieval Institute                                         

Mary Helen Galluch                            galluch.1@nd.edu

 

PhD in Theology

Laura Taylor                                         Taylor.170@nd.edu